Company

Contact

Address

E-mail Address

Phone

Mobile

ABC Taxation & Business Solutions AAlana Macklin Suite 17, 12-14 Soldiers Point Road, Soldiers Point 2317 alana@abctaxation.com.au  4013 7001 0425 272 608
Addison Partners Ann Evans 5/12B Teramby Rd (PO Box 343) Nelson Bay 2315 aevans@addisonpartners.com.au  49415500 0438 295 246
4WD Tours Rus Pty Ltd Ian Boicos 63 Gan Gan Rd Anna Bay 2316 4wdtoursrus@gmail.com  49519352 0432 374 994
Advanced Financial Solutions Anita Marshall 1/10 Shearwater Drive Taylors Beach 2316 anita@advancedfinance.com.au 49190478 0429 810 906
All Saints Anglican Church Govan Rico Kesh 29 Tomaree Street, Nelson Bay NSW 2315 allsaint@nelsonbay.com.au 4981 4839
Allan Cassano Pty Ltd (Port Stephens Denture Clinic) Allan Cassano Cnr Yacabba & Magnus Streets, Nelson Bay 2315 psdc@bigpond.net.au 4984 3055
Anita Hutchinson Anita Hutchinson 1 market Street Fingal Bay NSW 2315 anita.hutcho1@gmail.com 0419 926 861
Arteke Hair & Beauty Amanda Boone 6/12 Stockton St Nelson Bay 2315 amanda@arteke.com.au 4984 1400 0410 783 454
Atmosphere Air Conditioning & Refrigeration Pty Ltd Shane Vichie 26 Brownes Rd Salt Ash 2318 admin@atmosphereair.net.au 4982 6068 0431 533 303
Australian Workplace Safety Services (AWPSS) Glen Dunkley 118 Sandy Point Rd Corlette 2315 glen.dunkley@awpsafety.com.au 4984 9674 0438 550 356`
Barking Owl Property Maintenance Peter Wilson 33A Albacore Drive Corlette 2315 peterbarkingowl@gmail.com 4981 1800 0404 798 284
Bay FM 88.0 Geoff Brown PO Box 511 Nelson Bay 2315 admin@radiobayfm.com.au 4984 4673 0456 356 321
Baylife Services Dani Liney baylifeservices@yahoo.com 0438 441 821
Bec Morley Consulting Rebecca Morley PO Box 213 Salamander Bay 2317 becke1g2w3@gmail.com 0401 720 120
Bella Rose Boutique Jessica Palmer 5 Stockton st Nelson Bay 2315 info@bellaroseboutique.com.au 4984 3233 0432 607 460
Bill Knaggs Real Estate Bill Knaggs 6 Market Street Fingal Bay 2315 bill@billknaggsrealestate.com 4984 9273 0437 841 122
BJ Administration Bill Joncevski 28 Montevideo Parade Nelson Bay bandgjoncevski@bigpond.com 4984 9098 0417 699 423
Bobs Farm Avocados Ken & Sonia Fletcher 59 Macific Drive Fingal Bay 2315 kenson@ozemail.com.au 0414 796 627
Bondi Chai Melissa Edyvean PO Box 362, Salamander Bay 2317 melissa@bondichai.com.au 0427 330 396
Bottrell Business Consultants Pty Ltd Gavin Bottrell/Todd Holden PO Box 2519 East Maitland 2323 todd@bottrellbusiness.com.au 4933 6888 0432 785 312
Buckley Richardson Ptnrs Teresa Richardson PO Box 388 Nelson Bay 2315 trichardson@brpartners.com.au 4984 9433
Build Your Business Online Claire Carlton 2/28 Ash Street Soldiers Point 2317 claire.carlton@bybo.com.au 0418 605 617
Bunyip Young Fashions Wendy Powell 2/47 Donald Street, Nelson Bay NSW 2315 wendypowell2@bigpond.com 4981 1336 0407 242 956
Burkill Marketing Communications Craig Burkill 8 Wallaway Rd Nelson Bay craig@burkill.com.au 0418 967 029
BYBO – Build Your Business Online Claire Carlton Soldiers Point 2317 NSW claire.carlton@bybo.com.au 0474 745 908
CareFlight Ltd Andrew Maytom Locked Bag 2002 Wentworthville 2145 andrew.maytom@careflight.org 9843 5122 0448 092 216
Century 21 Paradise Waters Nelson Bay Michael Kirby 2/24 Donald Street Nelson Bay mkirbyc21@bigpond.com 4984 4700 0423 792 829
Century 21 Salamander Bay Tony Short Shop 1/5 Town Centre Circuit Salamander Bay tony@salamandercentury21.com.au 4919 1540 0413 483 922
Christopher Muir Chris Muir 14 Blanch St Boat Harbour 2316 chris.a.muir@gmail.com 0488 774 411
Cocowillow Dyan & Amber Thais 2/26 Donald St Nelson Bay 2315 admin@cocowillow.com.au 0412 140 689
Colorfast Angela Pobie Shop 2, 5 Town Centre Salamander Bay 2317 mail@colorfast.net.au 4982 0026 0402 448 000
Commonwealth Bank Kyle Taylor Level 6, 24 Honeysuckle Drive, Newcastle 2300 Kyle.taylor@cba.com 0475 807 233
D J Cooper Accounting Damien Cooper PO Box 541 Raymond Terrace 2324 damien@djcooper.com.au 4983 1611
D’Albora Marina Nelson Bay (Denarke Pty Ltd) Debora Stretton Level 14, 60 Castlereagh St Sydney 2000 dstretton@dalboramarinas.com.au 4984 1333
De Ridder Consulting Pty Ltd John DeRidder 1/27 Trumpeter Circuit Corlette 2315 deridder@bigpond.com 4981 0953 0409 804 278
Dept of Industry Training Services NSW Rebecca Anthony 1/117 Bull St Newcastle West 2302 ann.belcher@industry.nsw.gov.au 4926 7300 0477 713 899
Destination Port Stephens Sharon Turley PO 435 Nelson Bay 2315 sharon@portstephenstourism.com.au 4981 2964 407 402 884
Devpro Property Group Pty Ltd Brian Shuttleworth PO Box 307 Nelson Bay brian@devpro.com.au 0412 741 007
Douglass Port Stephens Real Estate Andrew Douglass 6 Yacaaba Street Nelson Bay 2315 andrew@douglassportstephensrealestate.com.au 4984 1622 0418 974 262
Duggan Mather Surveyors Darryl Duggan 3/29 Shearwater Drive, Tayors Beach dms@dmshunter.com.au 4919 0293
Elite Business Travel Jerome Sattrukalsinghe PO Box 128 PARRAMATTA 2150 jerome.s1@bigpond.com 1800 627 746 0447 652 289
Else & Me Margo Millest 83 Magnus St Nelson Bay 2315 hello@elseandme.com.au 4981 3023 0416 303 336
Employsure Cassy Bailey 125A Tomaree Rd, Shoal Bay 2315 cassy.bailey@employsure.com.au 0499 024 671
Evviva Cafe & Bar Tammy Kelly / Melissa Stewart 16 Stockton Street Nelson Bay 2315 evviva.cafe.bar@bigpond.com 4984 2211
Eye Care Plus Ian Bridgen PO Box 295, Nelson Bay 2315 nelsonbay@eyecareplus.com.au 4981 1944
Fab Furniture & Bedding Don Rae 1 Sky Close, Taylors Beach don@fabulousfurniture.com.au 4981 9110 0409 321 144
France Family Funerals Anne France PO Box 557, Nelson Bay NSW 2315 info@fff.com.au 4981 4488
Get Smart Promotional Produces Pty Ltd Michelle Ford 3/138 George Road Salamander Bay michelle@gspromo.com.au 4919 2800 0412 899 982
Gloria Jeans Nelson Bay Krysten Ciampi 91 Magnus St Nelson Bay 2315 krysten_beatty@hotmail.com 4984 9400 0417 671 529
Greenport Peter Bale Gan Gan Property, 4874 Nelson Bay Road bb@baleboshev.com.au 0412 692 522
GreaterBank Drew Chalmers 14-16 Stockton Street, Nelson Bay NSW 2315 drew.chalmers@greater.com.au 4921 9936
Gutter-Vac Port Stephens Justinn Curan PO Box 220 Nelson Bay portstephens@guttervac.com.au 0401 055 156
Holdsworth Design Brook Holdsworth PO Box 684 Nelson Bay 2315 brooke@holdsworthdesign.com.au 0432 015 090
Home Interior (PDA Devs P/L) Josie & Paul Collard 41 Donald Street Nelson Bay sales@thehomeinterior.com.au 4984 4888
Horizons Golf Resort Peter Rickard 5 Horizons Drive Salamander Bay peter@horizons.com.au 4980 0502 0417 789 966
Hunter TAFE Michelle Van de Mortel Locked Bag 29, HRMC 2310 michelle.vandemortel@tafe.nsw.edu.au 4923 7636 0437 992 385
Hunter Valley Youth Express Julie Eldridge PO Box 65 MAITLAND NSW julie@youthexpress.com.au 4931 2777
Ian Spight Ian Spight 7/55 Magnus Street Nelson Bay 2315 ianspight@gmail.com 4704 8085
I-Cars.com Gerry Swan 6/23 shearwater Drive Taylors Beach gerry@i-cars.com 0404 888 422
Ina George Counselling Services Ina George 160 Soldiers Point Road, Salamander Bay 2317 inamareeg@gmail.com 0412 846 265
Itravel Nelson Bay Grant Mason 1/59 Donald Street Nelson Bay sales@itravalnelsonbay.com.au 4987 1844
Jims Building Inspections Port Stephens Gary & Michelle Payne 1/43 Waratah Ave Salamander Bay 2317 garyp@jimsbuildinginspections.com.au 0412 823 624
John Cropley Dentistry John Cropley 6 Tomaree St Nelson Bay 2315 tomdent@m2data.com.au 4981 3114 0411 140 102
Kate Washington MP Kate Washington PO Box 82 Raymond Terrace 2324 portstephens@parliament.nsw.gov.au 4987 4455
L J Hooker Nelson Bay Jason Brennan 31 Stockton St Nelson Bay 2315 jbrennan.nelsonbay@ljh.com.au 4984 2400 0419 691 377
Leah Anderson & Associates Leah Anderson PO Box 306 Nelson Bay 2315 leah@leahanderson.com.au 0427 463 372
Leah Anderson & Associates Alex Munzer PO Box 306 Nelson Bay 2316 alex@leahanderson.com.au 0439 309 000
Let’s Go Adventures Mick Todd d’Albora Marina, Teramby Rd Nelson Bay 2315 letsgoadventures@me.com 4981 4331
Little Beach Boathouse Alicia Cameron 4 Victoria Pde Nelson Bay alicia@littlebeachboathouse.com.au 4984 9420 0402 214 755
Local Search Keith MacKenzie 216 Rocky Point Rd Fingal Bay 2315 keith.m@localsearch.com.au 4981 2621 0419 286 437
Margaret Wilkinson Margaret Wilkinson 38 Ketch Close Corlette 2315 keithandmargw@ozemail.com.au 4981 2881 0412 199 221
Marina Ice Creamery Gary & Geoff Shop 9 D’albora Marinas,Teramby Road Nelson Bay contact@marinaicecream.com.au 4984 1788 0411 473 897
Marinemaster Sales & Service Mike Pearce 338 Soldiers Pt Rd Salamander Bay marinemaster@southernphone.com.au 4982 7320
Marquis Bathroom Products P/L Phillip Gray 1 Kara Close Taylors Beach phillip.gray@marquis.com.au 4982 1088
Massage @ Shop 6 Ron & Cindy Gurr Shop 6, 6 Stockton St Nelson Bay ron_gurr@iinet.net.au 0415 265 027
Mavericks on the Bay Billy Barton Shop 8 D’albora Marinas,Teramby Rd Nelson Bay info@mavericksonthebay.com.au 4984 1203 0402 552 062
Maycot Pty Ltd Rod Salmon 4 Wrights Point, Drumoyne 2047 rod@maycot.com.au 0414 444 443
ME Transport (NSW) Pty Ltd Nerida Stocks PO Box 174 Carrington 2294 nerida.stocks@metransportservices.com.au 0418 259 192
Meryl Swanson MP Meryl Swanson 35 Sturgeon St (PO Box 156) Raymond Terrace 2324 meryl.swanson.mp@aph.gov.au 4983 2401
Michael W Mace Michael Mace 75 Yachtsman Cres Salamander Bay 2317 mmace123@bigpond.com 4918 1590 0426 244 747
Middle Rock Holiday Resort Christopher May 554 Gan Gan Rd One Mile 2316 rockpoolsevents@middlerock.com.au 4982 1162 0419 684 251
Monin Edwards Plumbing & Gas David or Chris 179 Rocky Point Fingal Bay 2315 info@moninedwards.com.au 4981 2288 0414 812 288
Moonshadow Cruises James McArthur 3/35 Stockton St Nelson Bay functions@moonshadow-tqc.com.au 4984 9388 0408 098 869
Mr Minit Salamander Bay (A&J Repairs & Engraving) Joshua May Shop 88 Salamander Centre 4013joshua@gmail.com 4982 0486 0412 937 468
Murrays Craft Brewing Co P/L Jane Clack 3443 Nelson Bay Road Bobs Farm NSW 2316 admin@murraysbrewingco.com.au 4982 6411 0408 421 599
NAB Karen Duncan Cnr Donald & Yacaaba Sts Nelson Bay 2315 branch.mailbox.nelson.bay@NAB.com.au 4980 4600 0428 592 370
Nelson Bay Bowling & Recreation Club Dean McCarthy PO Box 33, Nelson Bay 2315 functions@nelsonbaybowlingclub.com.au 4981 1272
Nelson Bay Cinema Meil Merrin PO Box 300 Nelson Bay 2315 neilm@nelsonbaycinemas.com.au 4981 2320 0419 275 568
Nelson Bay Golf Club Trevor Harrison Dowling Street, Nelson Bay 2315 themanager@nelsonbaygolf.com.au 4981 1132
Nelson Bay Health Foods Tanya Thorp 8 Cascade Walk Arcade, Stockton Street, Nelson Bay 2315 info@nelsonbayhealthfoods.com.au 4981 2030
Nelson Bay Medical Group Nadine Lennox 39 Stockton St Nelson Bay 2315 n.lennox@nbmed.com.au 4981 1722
Nelson Bay Newsagency Gary Ramponi 87 Magnus Street, Nelson Bay NSW 2315 rivfoods@westnet.com.au 49813134 0429 980 342
Nelson Bay Real Estate Heath Jones 45 Donald Street Nelson Bay sales@nelsonbayrealestate.com.au 4981 2655
Nelson Bay Skin Cancer Clinis Dr Michael Reid 57 Donald St Nelson Bay mdreid2315@iinet,net.au 4981 2111
Newcastle & Port Stephens Game Fish Club Nigel Rushworth 55A Shoal Bay Road Shoal Bay 2315 nigel@npsgfc.com 4981 0021
Newcastle Permanent Building Society Vicki York PO Box 5001, Hunter Regional Mail Centre, NSW 2310 vicki.york@newcastlepermanent.com.au 4981 2354
Nickys Beauty Therapy Nicky Morrow 2/63 Donald Street Nelson Bay nickymorrow5@outlook.com 4981 2914 0407 958 277
North Point Surveys Mark McDougall PO Box 378 Nelson Bay admin@northpointsurveys.com.au 4984 2606 0407 290 098
NOTA (Myall Coast Communications) Michael Wright po Box 1000 RAYMOND TERRACE 2324 bay@newsofthearea.com.au 4983 2134 0401 308 359
NRMA Salamander Bay Jo Bourke 3/5 Bagnall Beach Rd Salamander Bay sc_joanne.bourke@iag.com.au 4984 6799
NSW Security Solutions Pty Ltd Allan Woolmer 3/94 Dudley Road CHARLESTOWN 2290 a.woolmer@optusnet.com.au 0423 622 966
Oaks Hotels & Resorts David Simpson 265 Sandy Point Rd Salamander Bay 2317 davids@minorhotels.com.au 4916 1200 0429 816 977
O’Meara Property Daniel O’Meara PO Box 309 Nelson Bay 2315 daniel@omeara.com.au 4980 4400 0421 326 445
On Generation Pty Ltd Chris Bartlett 3 Barrabe St Whitebridge 2290 chris@ongeneration.com.au 4944 7139 0418 648 510
Organic Eatz Debz Eade Shop 11 Cascade Walk Nelson Bay 2315 debzeade@gmail.com 4981 3870 0404 128 232
Pacific Privacy Consulting Nigel Waters 12A Kelvin Grove, Nelson Bay 2315 nigelwaters@pacificprivacy.com.au 4981 0828 0407 230 342
Peter Clough Business Mgment Peter & Kris Clough PO Box 199 Nelson Bay 2315 pjclough@hotmail.com 4984 2894 0414 798 195
Peter North Peter North 12 Giramdin St Corlette 2315 northpeter58@gmail.com 0438 613 884
Pizazz Boutique Nelson Bay Alan Bridge 118 Magnus St Nelson Bay pizazznelsonday@gmail.com 4984 4177 0412 121 444
Place Property Management Michael Aylmar PO Box 84 Nelson Bay michael@placepm.com.au 4050 0313
Platinum Electricians Newcastle Troy Powell PO Box 2139 DANGAR 2309 tpowell@platinumelectricians.com.au 4957 0701 0407 290 654
Poolworx Port Stephens Stephen Doran & Annemaree Lavella PO Box 189, Salamander Bay 2317 portstephens@poolworx.com.au 0434 075 552
Port Stephens 100.9FM Paddy Twohill PO Box 22, Salamander Bay NSW 2317 admin@psrfm.org.au 4984 6666 0407 706 461
Port Stephens Computer Repairs Steve Townend 29 Irene Crescent Soldiers Point stevetownend@computersportstephens.com.au 0421 204 119
Port Stephens Council Wayne Wallis PO Box 42 Raymond Terrace 2324 ed@portstephens.nsw.gov.au 4980 0255
Port Stephens Engineers Dave Wilson PO Box 432 Nelson Bay 2315 info@portstephensengineers.com.au 4984 1717
Port Stephens Examiner – Fairfax Media Sue Prescott 15 William St Raymond Terrace 2324 sue.prescott@fairfaxmedia.com.au 4983 8400 0418 865 307
Port Stephens Packaging & Workwear Rob Peel 3 Shearwater Drive Taylors Beach rob@portpack.com.au 4919 0004 0435 266 335
Port Stephens Removals Pty Ltd Paul Tyszyic 17 David Drive Salt Ash NSW 2318 ptstephensremovals@bigpond.com 4982 6694 0408 180 367
Port Stephens Security Ron Swan PO Box 91 Nelson Bay security@portstephenssecurity.com 4982 2511
Portside Building Design Garry Millard 84 Stockton St Nelson Bay portside@nelsonbay.com 4984 3847 0408 176 455
Project Ops Pty Ltd Peta Cussell 7/28-30 Cromarty Rd Soldiers Pt 2317 peta@projectops.com.au 0406 246 232
Prowealth Investments Group Roger & Sharon Price 11 Prentice Place Anna Bay 2316 roger.price@bigpond.com 4981 9470 0417 742 361
Pure Property Management Jane Lestone 1 Waratah Ave Salamander Bay 2317 jane@purepm.com.au 1300 111 776 0427 776 776
Raine & Horne Debra O’Neill 13 Stockton Street, Nelson Bay NSW 2315 debra.oneill@nelsonbay.rh.com.au 4984 1008 0402 827 346
Ramada Resort Shoal Bay Nathan Hunt 35-45 Shoal Bay Road, Shoal Bay 2315 nathan.hunt@wyn.com 4984 8100 0401 828 661
Red Neds Barry Kelly 3/17-19 Stockton Street, Nelson Bay redneds@bigpond.com 4984 1355
Reeve Law Robert Reeve PO Box 336 Nelson Bay 2315 robert@reevelaw.com.au 0417 588 292
Robinson Property Neil Moore 19 Stockton Street Nelson Bay neil@robinsonproperty.com.au 4984 0515 0412 495 632
Ryan Palmer Consultancy Ryan Palmer 66 shoal Bay Road Nelson Bay 2315 rpalmer.finance@gmail.com 0402 749 467
Salamander Bay Square Charter Hall 2 Town Centre Circuit, Salamander Bay 2317 salamanderbaysquare@charterhall.com.au 4982 0066
Salamander Cycles Darren Farlow Shop 9 Oasis Centre Salamander Bay 2317 darren@salamandercycles.com.au 4984 7188
Saltwater Fingal Bay Pty Ltd David and Kylie Lev 1, 3 Marine Drive Fingal Bay 2315 kylie@saltwaterfingalbay.com.au 4024 2650 0415 464 944
Sea Air Bed & Breakfast Anne Watt 57 Government Rd Nelson Bay 2315 anne.watt@pigpond.com 4981 4536 0421 779 348
Seed People Consulting Stacey Kelly PO Box 447 Hamilton 2303 stacey.kelly@seedpeopleconsulting.com.au 4967 6695 0433 833 143
Sharkys Pizza Shack Shawn Whyte 1/38 Donald St Nelson Bay 2315 slamn088@gmail.com 0488 212 251
Shoal Bay Country Club Pete Trenaman 45 Shoal Bay Road Shoal Bay petert@shoalbaycountryclub.com.au 0457 656 727
Show n’ Tell Consultancy Chontelle Grecian 24 Letch Close Corlette 2315 shownandtellconsultancy@gmail.com 0406 039 877
Sienna’s Pizzeria Bar & Restaurant Marcella Hill 85 Magnus Street Nelson Bay 2315 info@siennas.com.au 4984 4900 0481 382 798
Soldiers Point Marine Centre Jennifer Busch Shop 1-2 Soldiers Point Marina, Sunset Blvd Soldiers Point 2317 admin@spmcentre.com 4984 6300 0414 859 708
Sorensen Design & Planning Adrian Sorensen 5/10 Yacaaba St Nelson Bay adrian@sorensendesign.com.au 4984 9955
South Pacific Laundry Roslyn Kelly Unit 3/30 Rural drive SANDGATE NSW 2307 r.kelly@splaundry.com.au 4968 9493 0437 503 185
Spark CoWork Rebecca Morley PO Box 213 Salamander Bay 2317 hello@sparkcowork.com.au 4058 1988 0409 267 120
St George Bank Nelson Bay Steve Chang Shop 7, Nelson Towers Magnus St Nelson Bay steve.chang@stgeorge.com.au 4984 1411
State Training Services Danyel Stair Locked Bag 542, Newcastle 2300 danyel.stair@industry.nsw.gov.au 4926 7334
SV Partners Daniel Quinn PO Box 504, Newcastle 2300 daniel.quinn@svp.com.au 4023 0847
Taj Tandoori Indian Restauran Harvinder Saini PO Box 286 Nelson Bay tajtandoori@live.com.au 4981 5521 0423 352 004
Tender Training College Kate Burrows 5 Stubby St Nelson Bay 315 kate@tendertrainingcollege.com.au 1300 414 000 0423 508 312
Terry White Chemist Nelson Bay Rory Milne 18 Stockton Road, Nelson Bay 2315 rory.milne@bigpond.com 4984 2445 0408 631 081
The Business Organiser Deborah Laut PO Box 532 Nelson Bay deb@thebusinessorganiser.com.au 4981 0530 0421 319 173
The Café Shoal Bay Kim & Jane Scott Shop 23, 47 Shoal Bay Road Shoal Bay 2315 kimbosabi7777@gmail.com 0415 272 383
The Finer Line Cheryl Royle PO Box 137, Lambton 2299 cheryl@thefinerline.com.au 0407 991 277
The Paper Rose Café Jacquelyn Hibbert Shop 20 Cascade Walk, 6 Stockton Street NELSON BAY 2315 cre_life_@hotmail.com 0435 725 735
The Retreat Port Stephens Michelle Carter 4302 Nelson Bay Road Anna Bay 2316 admin@theretreatportstephens.com.au 4982 1244 0408 673 194
The Wests Group Australia James Gregoratos PO Box 72 New Lambton NSW 2305 (88 Shoal Bay Road, Nelson Bay) j.gregoratos@westsnewcastle.com.au 4935 1300
Tomaree Community College Lynda Drake 17 Government Road, Nelson Bay 2315 tccmarketing@hunterlink.net.au 4984 1011
Tomaree Telecommunications (Telstra) Suzanne Jolliffe 38 Kestral Avenue, Salamander Bay NSW 2317 suzanne.jolliffe@gmail.com 4984 1107 0411 798 244
Total Lifestyle Chiropractic Dr Ben Hiles 4 Tomaree St Nelson Bay nelsonbay@tlcaustralia.com 4984 9255 0420 948 609
Totally Workwear Shane Williams 4/5 Town Centre Circuit, Salamander Bay 2317 shane@totallyworkwearps.com.au 4982 0944 0405 306 077
Trailor Boat Fishing Club Tony Poole 19 The Crescent, Dee Why NSW 2099 tony@bpy.com.au 9029 6554
TRRA (Tommaree Residents & Ratepayers Assn) Geoff & Judy Washington PO Box 290 Nelson Bay secretary@trra.com.au 4981 3916 0412 199 221
Twigg & Bones Aucia Brown 7 Snapper Close Corlette hello@twiggandbones.com.au 0402 902 017
V Buffet Haiyan Xie (Helen) 61B Dowling St Nelson Bay 2315 info@vbuffet.com.au 4981 4500 0468 868 808
W Morley & Co Stephen Tolhurst 1st Floor, 55 Donald Street, Nelson Bay 2315 morley@nelsonbay.com 4984 3333
Wallbanks Legal Rachael Wallbank PO Box 4567, Nelson Bay NSW 2315 wallbanks@wallbanks.com 4984 4911 0438 769 686
Wal’s Property Management Wal Hutchinson PO Box 533 Nelson Bay 2315 walhutcho@gmail.com 0481 321 222
Westbury Hospitality Services Bob Westbury PO Box 515 Nelson Bay 2315 bobwestbury@bigpond.com 0414 398 144
White Lady Funerals Nadine Stone Town Circuit Salamander Bay Shopping Centre 2317 nstone@whiteladyfunerals.com.au 4984 3900
WHS Systems Michael Fulcher PO Box 7908 Baulkham Hills 2315 michael@whssystems.com.au 0412 551 490
Ydrive (Intentional Development P/L Darren Gough 39A Brocklesby Rd Medowie darreninaus@bidpond.com 0412 631 048
Yin & Yang Consultancy Kathy Rimmer PO Box 508 Salamander Bay 2317 kathryn@yinyangconsulting.com.au 4921 9936
YOUR Property YOUR Money YOUR Way Sandra Kerr 56 Achilles Street Shoal Bay 2315 yourpropertyyourmoneyyourway.com.au 0437 605 868